Celebrating 125 Years

Jackson Walker Congratulates Its 50 "Texas Super Lawyers"

Fifty Jackson Walker attorneys were selected as 2012 "Super Lawyers" by Thomson Reuters. The list will be published in the October issue of Texas Monthly magazine.

Each year, only five percent of lawyers in Texas are named "Super Lawyers." "Super Lawyers" are nominated by their peers and then reviewed by a research team that evaluates the nominees based on professional accomplishments, peer recognition, and community involvement.

Congratulations to the following "Super Lawyers":

Chip Babcock
Bruce Blefeld
Glen Boudreaux
Keith Branyon
Bob Cohan
Wade Cooper
Bill Dahlstrom
Paula Denney
Brian Dethrow
Matt Dow
Byron Egan
Gary Fowler
Jim Griffin
Richard Griffin
Don Griffis
Mike Haggerty
Susan Halsey
Albon Head
Sam Hildebrand
Willie Hornberger
Gary Ingram
John Jansonius
Mark Josephs
Michael Kaufman
Ronald Kerridge
Michael Kuhn
Bob Latham
Kathleen LaValle
Julia Mann
Scott McElhaney
Scott McLaughlin
Retta Miller
David Moran
Jed Morrison
Mike Nasi
Kurt Nondorf
Mike Pearson
Scott Rose
Bob Ruckman
Jay Rutherford
Bruce Ruzinsky
Jim Ryan
Lionel Schooler
David Seidler
Gordon Shapiro
Pat Sharkey
Jim Struble
Tim Taylor
Patricia Tomasco
Paul Watler
  • Press Room
© 1999 - 2016 Jackson Walker L.L.P. · All Rights Reserved · Unless otherwise noted, attorneys not certified by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization.