Jackson Walker Congratulates Its 2016 Best Lawyers in Dallas

May 9, 2016 | Attorney News

Twelve Jackson Walker partners were selected for inclusion inΒ D Magazine‘s “Best Lawyers in Dallas” list. The publication was released May 2016.

D Magazine conducted a citywide search for the best in the legal profession, inviting qualified attorneys to nominate their peers based on reputation and legal excellence. The nominations were reviewed by the magazine’s editors alongside a panel of well-respected local lawyers to determine the final list. The result was a list of the “Best Lawyers in Dallas.”

Congratulations to the following “Best Lawyers in Dallas”:

Bill Dahlstrom – Land Use/Zoning Law
Brian Dethrow – Tax Law
Steven Dimitt – Land Use/Zoning Law
Jim Griffin – ERISA/Employee Benefits
John B. Holden, Jr. – Energy & Natural Resources Law
Michael Kaufman – Tax Law: Trusts & Estates
Suzan Kedron – Land Use/Zoning Law
Ron Kerridge – Tax Law
Mike Laussade – Corporate & Securities Law
Susan Mead – Land Use/Development Incentives
Lauren Mutti – Labor & Employment Law
Nate Smithson – Tax Law
Pete Wahl – Environmental Law