Jackson Walker Congratulates Its 36 “Super Lawyers – Rising Stars”

March 4, 2016 | Attorney News

Thirty-six Jackson Walker attorneys were selected to the “Texas Super Lawyers – Rising Stars” list by Thomson Reuters.

Each year, no more than 2.5 percent of the lawyers in the state are selected to receive this honor. The annual selections are made using a multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates, and peer reviews by practice area. The result is a credible, comprehensive, and diverse listing of exceptional attorneys.

The list will be published in the April 2016 issue of Texas Monthly.

Congratulations to the following JW “Rising Stars”:

Matt Acosta
Brad Anderson
Chevazz Brown
Amanda Bush
Richard Cardillo
Matthew Cavenaugh
Sara Hollan Chelette
Joseph Fonlon
Luke Gilman
Marisela Peña Gonzalez
Joel Heydenburk
Richard Howell
Anna Irion
Lewis Kasner
Jeff Kitner
Mike Laussade
April Vasquez Leibman
Ashley Martzen
Cale McDowell
Sara Abbott McEown
Marilyn Montano
Lauren Mutti
Emilio Nicolas
Brad Nitschke
Crystal Parker
Jason Reinsch
Benjamin Rhem
Amy Osberg Roberts
Josh Romero
Cassie Ross
Justin Shipley
Michelle Moore Smith
Stephanie Collett Sparks
Nickolas Spiliotis
Elena Villaseñor Sullivan
Shannon Zmud Teicher