Jackson Walker Congratulates Its 51 “Texas Super Lawyers”

September 8, 2015 | Attorney News

Fifty-one Jackson Walker attorneys were selected as 2014 Super Lawyers by Thomson Reuters. The list will be published in the October issue of Texas Monthly magazine.

Each year, only five percent of lawyers in Texas are named “Super Lawyers.” “Super Lawyers” are nominated by their peers and then reviewed by a research team that evaluates the nominees based on professional accomplishments, peer recognition, and community involvement.

Additionally, several Jackson Walker attorneys were named to “Super Lawyers” Top 100 lists, including Texas Top 100 (Chip Babcock, John Jansonius), Dallas/Fort Worth Region Top 100 (John Jansonius) and Houston Region Top 100 (Chip Babcock).

Congratulations to the following “Super Lawyers”:

Michael Adams
Charles Babcock
Keith Branyon
Robert Cohan
Wade Cooper
Patrick Cowlishaw
Richard Dahlson
William Dahlstrom
Paula Denney
Matthew Dow
Byron Egan
Gary Fowler
James Griffin
Richard Griffin
Donald Griffis
Thomas Groves
Susan Halsey
Albon Head
Michael Held
Sam Hildebrand
William Hornberger
Gary Ingram
John Jansonius
Mark Josephs
Michael Kaufman
Ronald Kerridge
Robert Latham
Kathleen LaValle
Brad Lowry
Julia Mann
Scott McElhaney
Scott McLaughlin
Retta Miller
Michael Moran
Edgar Morrison, Jr.
Michael Nasi
Kurt Nondorf
Michael Pearson
John Ransom
Scott Rose
Robert Ruckman
Jay Rutherford
Bruce Ruzinsky
Lionel Schooler
Gordon Shapiro
Patrick Sharkey
Mark Steiner
Michael Taten
Patricia Tomasco
Daniel Vineyard
Paul Watler