Jackson Walker Congratulates Its 2013 Best Lawyers in Dallas

May 2, 2013 | Attorney News

Fourteen Jackson Walker partners were selected for inclusion in D Magazine‘s “Best Lawyers in Dallas” list. The publication was released in May 2013.

D Magazine conducted a citywide search for the best in the legal profession, inviting qualified attorneys to nominate their peers based on reputation and legal excellence. The nominations were reviewed by the magazine’s editors alongside a panel of well-respected local lawyers to determine the final list. The result was a list of the “Best Lawyers in Dallas.”

Congratulations to the following “Best Lawyers in Dallas”:

  • William Dahlstrom
  • Byron Egan
  • Gary Fowler
  • James Griffin
  • Mike Haggerty
  • Leonard Hoffman
  • John Holden
  • William Hornberger
  • John Jansonius
  • Michael Kaufman
  • Susan Mead
  • Gordon Shapiro
  • Jeffrey Sone
  • Kenneth Stohner

In This Story

William S. Dahlstrom
Partner, Dallas

Byron F. Egan
Partner, Dallas

John B. Holden, Jr.
Partner, Dallas

William H. Hornberger
Partner, Dallas

John V. Jansonius
Partner, Dallas

Michael L. Kaufman
Partner, Dallas

Gordon M. Shapiro
Partner, Dallas

Jeffrey M. Sone
Partner, Dallas

Kenneth Stohner, Jr.
Partner, Dallas