Jackson Walker Congratulates Its 2012 “Best Lawyers in Dallas”

March 19, 2012 | Attorney News

Twelve Jackson Walker partners were selected for inclusion in D Magazine‘s “Best Lawyers in Dallas” list. The publication will release in May 2012.

D Magazine conducted a citywide search for the best in the legal profession, inviting qualified attorneys to nominate their peers based on reputation and legal excellence. The nominations were reviewed by the magazine’s editors alongside a panel of well-respected local lawyers to determine the final list. The result was a list of the “Best Lawyers in Dallas.” Congratulations to the following “Best Lawyers in Dallas”:

  • Virginia Alverson
  • Chip Babcock
  • Bill Dahlstrom
  • Brian Dethrow
  • Byron Egan
  • Gary Fowler
  • Jim Griffin
  • Mike Haggerty
  • Suzan Kedron
  • Susan Mead
  • Jim Ryan
  • Ken Stohner