Jackson Walker Congratulates Its 2014 Best Lawyers in Dallas

May 23, 2014 | Attorney News

Fifteen Jackson Walker partners were selected for inclusion in D Magazine‘s “Best Lawyers in Dallas” list. The publication was released in May 2014.

D Magazine conducted a citywide search for the best in the legal profession, inviting qualified attorneys to nominate their peers based on reputation and legal excellence. The nominations were reviewed by the magazine’s editors alongside a panel of well-respected local lawyers to determine the final list. The result was a list of the “Best Lawyers in Dallas.”

Congratulations to the following “Best Lawyers in Dallas”:

  • Richard Dahlson – Corporate Law: Merger & Acquisitions
  • William Dahlstrom – Land Use/Zoning
  • Brian Dethrow – Tax: General
  • Jeffery Drummond – Healthcare
  • Byron Egan – Corporate Law: General
  • James Griffin – Tax: ERISA/Employee Benefits
  • John Holden, Jr. – Energy & Natural Resources
  • William Hornberger – Tax: General
  • John Jansonius – Labor & Employment
  • Michael Kaufman – Tax: Trust & Estates
  • Ronald Kerridge – Tax: General
  • Wayne Malecha – Real Estate
  • Susan Mead – Land Use/Zoning
  • Michael Moran – Construction Litigation
  • David Stolle – Banking & Finance