Jackson Walker Congratulates Its 2015 Best Lawyers in Dallas

June 2, 2015 | Attorney News

Thirteen Jackson Walker partners were selected for inclusion in D Magazine‘s “Best Lawyers in Dallas” list. The publication was released May 2015.

D Magazine conducted a citywide search for the best in the legal profession, inviting qualified attorneys to nominate their peers based on reputation and legal excellence. The nominations were reviewed by the magazine’s editors alongside a panel of well-respected local lawyers to determine the final list. The result was a list of the “Best Lawyers in Dallas.”

Congratulations to the following “Best Lawyers in Dallas”:

Bill Dahlstrom – Land Use/Zoning Law
Brian Dethrow – Tax Law
Byron Egan – Corporate Law
David Folsom – Alternative Dispute Resolution/Mediation
Jim Griffin – ERISA/Employee Benefits
John B. Holden, Jr. – Energy & Natural Resources Law
John Jansonius – Labor & Employment Law
Michael Kaufman – Tax Law: Trusts & Estates
Suzan Kedron – Land Use/Zoning Law
Ron Kerridge – Tax Law
Wayne Malecha – Real Estate Law
Susan Mead – Land Use/Development Incentives
Pete Wahl – Environmental Law